Lonoke county Libraries
Latest Events
November 7, 2023

Contact Us

Kathleen Frankl Ashmore
Library Director 
Lonoke County Libraries Treasurer
AR Library Association

855-572-6657 ext. 900
kashmore@lonokecountylibrary.org

 

Kirsten Seidel
LCL Youth Services
855-572-6657 ext. 101
kseidel@lonokecountylibrary.org

 

Leisa Horness
LCL Genealogist
855-572-6657 ext. 904
lhorness@lonokecountylibrary.org

 


Cabot
Stacy Barker
Cabot Branch Manager/LCL Assistant Director
855-572-6657 ext. 100
sbarker@lonokecountylibrary.org

 

Jessica Tucker
Cabot Circulation Manager
855-572-6657 ext. 104
jtucker@lonokecountylibrary.org

 

Kirsten Seidel
Cabot Children's Librarian
855-572-6657 ext. 101
kseidel@lonokecountylibrary.org

 

Jordan Holyfield
Cabot Teen Librarian
855-572-6657 ext. 103

jholyfield@lonokecountylibrary.org

 

Angela Arnold
Cabot Adult Programmer
855-572-6657 ext. 106
aarnold@lonokecountylibrary.org

 


Carlisle
Patricia Eaton
Carlisle Branch Manager
855-572-6657 ext. 02
peaton@lonokecountylibrary.org

 


Lonoke
Ashlee Jones
Lonoke Branch Manager
855-572-6657 ext. 03
ajones@lonokecountylibrary.org


England
Nan Palmer
England Branch Manager
855-572-6657 ext. 04
npalmer@lonokecountylibrary.org

Start your adventure now!